Skip to main content

Board and Committees

Fox PTA

 

 

 

Board of Directors

 

 

President

Keyuri Shah

President@BenFoxPTA.org

1st VP, Council

Allegra Newman

CouncilRep@BenFoxPTA.org

2nd VP, Ways and Means

Kristin Stura

2ndVP@BenFoxPTA.org

3rd VP, School-Force

Sue Constantinides

schoolforce@BenFoxPTA.org

Treasurer

Mitra Sadeghi

Treasurer@BenFoxPTA.org

Financial Secretary

Jennifer O'Mahony

FinancialSecretary@BenFoxPTA.org

Secretary

Lillian Yamada

Secretary@BenFoxPTA.org

Auditor

Ming Wu

Auditor@BenFoxPTA.org

Communications

Colleen Greshock

Communications@BenFoxPTA.org

Historian

Sijen Olthof

Historian@BenFoxPTA.org

Parliamentarian

Becca Rowntree

Parliamentarian@BenFoxPTA.org

Membership

Ruhiyya Hindi

Membership@BenFoxPTA.org

School Principal

Mike Pappas

mpappas@brssd.org

 

 

 

Committees

 

(Contact Information may be found in the Fox Family Directory.)

Assemblies

Ruchi Pandey

 

Book Fair Committee

* Annie Kondo

Anne Laluc

Linda Leung

Jen Inouye

Jo Kupbens
Elizabeth Harvey-Guedes
Penny Foks

 

Box Tops

Stephanie Lee

Ruchi Pandey

 

Buddy Family Program

Lillian Yamada

 

Chess Club

Warren Nishikawa

 

Communications

Elizabeth Harvey-Guedes

*Colleen Greshock 

Ravi Adusumilli

FoxComm@GoogleGroups.com

Community Building

 

* Cara Prieshoff

Emily Dunn

Megan Paul

CommunityBuilding@BenFoxPTA.org

Directory, Fox Family


*Sijen Olthof
Lillian Yamada

Directory@BenFoxPTA.org

 

Emergency and Safety                   Preparedness

Rashmi Wadhwa

 

Fifth Grade

Promotion

 

 

Foxtravaganza

* Tannaz Newell

Stephanie Lee

Nadine Nelson

 
Fox Trot / Field Day

* Kristin Stura

Cara Prieshoff

Alya McGinlay

Paulina MacKenzie

Jean Sternke

Dow-Jane Pei

Eloiza Meier

 
Fox Wear

Paul McGinlay

 

FoxWear@BenFoxPTA.org
Garden Club / BUGS Penny Foks BUGS@BenFoxPTA.org
Grant Program

Jennifer O'Mahony

grants@benfoxpta.org
Hospitality/Teacher Appreciation Esther Lee  
Lunch Program Coordinator Kip Leong  

Kindergarten / TK Coordinators

2019-20

Sue Constantinides

 

 
Marquee Shane Rogers  
Parent Education Mitch Shoop-Gardner ParentEd@BenFoxPTA.org
Reading Power Read-A-Thon ( School Force )

* Stephanie Lee

Ava Hristova

Jennifer Meyer

Sue Constantinides

Ruchi Pandey

Fox_RPChair@schoolforce.org
Registration 

*Sijen Olthof

Chris Collins

 

Registration@BenFoxPTA.org
Room Parent Coordinator Elizabeth Harvey-Guedes RoomParentCoordinator@benfoxpta.org
Recycling Coordinator 

Jim Cole

jim.cole1@me.com
Science fair

 

Debbie Bunin

ScienceFair@BenFoxPTA.org
Safe Route to School Liason

Galinna Lin

Colleen Greshock

 
Social and Emotional Skill Development

*Becca Rowntree

Sue Constantinides

Melissa Wong

Mike Pappas

Wellness@BenFoxPTA.org
Webmaster Ravi Adusumilli Webmaster@BenFoxPTA.org
Yearbook Andrew Chiang Yearbook@BenFoxPTA.org
Yard Duty Mike Pappas mpappas@brssd.org
     

 

* Denotes Committee Chair

 

Please report any corrections to the Fox Webmaster at webmaster@benfoxpta.org