Skip to main content

Board and Committees

Fox PTA

Board of Directors

 

 

President

Keyuri Shah

President@BenFoxPTA.org

1st VP, Council

Allegra Newman

CouncilRep@BenFoxPTA.org

2nd VP, Ways and Means

Kristin Stura

2ndVP@BenFoxPTA.org

3rd VP, School-Force

Sue Constantinides

schoolforce@BenFoxPTA.org

Treasurer

Mitra Sadeghi

Treasurer@BenFoxPTA.org

Financial Secretary

Jennifer O'Mahony

FinancialSecretary@BenFoxPTA.org

Secretary

Lillian Yamada

Secretary@BenFoxPTA.org

Auditor

Ming Wu

Auditor@BenFoxPTA.org

Communications

Colleen Greshock

Communications@BenFoxPTA.org

Historian

Sijen Olthof

Historian@BenFoxPTA.org

Parliamentarian

Becca Rowntree

Parliamentarian@BenFoxPTA.org

Membership

Ruhiyya Hindi

Membership@BenFoxPTA.org

School Principal

Mike Pappas

mpappas@brssd.org

 

 

 

Committees

 

(Contact Information may be found in the Fox Family Directory.)

Assemblies

***

 

Book Fair Committee

* Annie Kondo

Anne Laluc

Linda Leung

Jen Inouye

Jo Kupbens
Elizabeth Harvey-Guedes
Penny Foks

 

Box Tops

Stephanie Lee

 

Buddy Family Program

Lillian Yamada

 

Chess Club

Warren Nishikawa

 

Communications

Elizabeth Harvey-Guedes

*Colleen Greshock 

Ravi Adusumilli

FoxComm@GoogleGroups.com

Community Building

* Cara Prieshoff

Emily Dunn

Megan Paul

Shruti Bhalla

Katie Kesselman

Melynnie Rizvi

CommunityBuilding@BenFoxPTA.org

Directory, Fox Family

*Sijen Olthof
Lillian Yamada

Directory@BenFoxPTA.org

Emergency and Safety                   Preparedness

Rashmi Wadhwa

 

Fifth Grade Promotion

Elizabeth Harvey-Guedes

Foxtravaganza

* Tannaz Newell

Stephanie Lee

Nadine Nelson

 
Fox Trot / Field Day

* Kristin Stura

Cara Prieshoff

Alya McGinlay

Paulina MacKenzie

Jean Sternke

Dow-Jane Pei

Eloiza Meier

 
Fox Wear

Paul McGinlay

Kristin Stura

FoxWear@BenFoxPTA.org
Garden Club / BUGS Penny Foks BUGS@BenFoxPTA.org
Grant Program

Jennifer O'Mahony

grants@benfoxpta.org
Hospitality/Teacher Appreciation

Karen Fung

Jennifer Lorenz

 
Lunch Program Coordinator Kip Leong  

Kindergarten / TK Coordinators

Sue Constantinides

 
Marquee Chris Collins  
Parent Education Mitch Shoop-Gardner ParentEd@BenFoxPTA.org
Reading Power Read-A-Thon ( School Force )

* Stephanie Lee

Jennifer Meyer

Sue Constantinides

Fox_RPChair@schoolforce.org
Registration 

*Sijen Olthof

Ming Wu

Registration@BenFoxPTA.org
Room Parent Coordinator Elizabeth Harvey-Guedes/Penny Folks RoomParentCoordinator@benfoxpta.org
Recycling Coordinator 

Jim Cole

jim.cole1@me.com
Science fair

Debbie Bunin

Ashish Jain

Cynthia Zhang

ScienceFair@BenFoxPTA.org
Safe Route to School Liason

Galinna Lin

Colleen Greshock

 
Social and Emotional Skill Development

*Becca Rowntree

Sue Constantinides

Melissa Wong

Mike Pappas

Wellness@BenFoxPTA.org

Volunteer Recruitment   

 

Sue Constantinides 

Lillian Yamada

 

Webmaster Ravi Adusumilli webmaster@BenFoxPTA.org
Yearbook Andrew Chiang Yearbook@BenFoxPTA.org
Yard Duty Mike Pappas mpappas@brssd.org

* Denotes Committee Chair

*** Denotes open positions

Please report any corrections to the Fox Webmaster at webmaster@BenFoxPTA.org