Skip to main content

Board and Committees

Fox PTA

Board of Directors

 

 

President

Colleen Greshock

President@BenFoxPTA.org

1st VP, Council

Allegra Newman

CouncilRep@BenFoxPTA.org

2nd VP, Ways and Means

Kristin Stura

2ndVP@BenFoxPTA.org

3rd VP, School-Force

Sue Constantinides

schoolforce@BenFoxPTA.org

Treasurer

Rina Sathe

Treasurer@BenFoxPTA.org

Financial Secretary

Jennifer O'Mahony

FinancialSecretary@BenFoxPTA.org

Secretary

Lillian Yamada

Secretary@BenFoxPTA.org

Auditor

Cynthia Zhang

Auditor@BenFoxPTA.org

Communications

Amy Brody

Communications@BenFoxPTA.org

Historian

Mitra Sadeghi

Historian@BenFoxPTA.org

Parliamentarian

Sri Vidya Tangirala

Parliamentarian@BenFoxPTA.org

Membership

Ruhiyya Hindi

Membership@BenFoxPTA.org

School Principal

Mike Pappas

mpappas@brssd.org

 

 

 

Committees

 

(Contact Information may be found in the Fox Family Directory.)

Assemblies

Daniela Hotz

Fiona Ji

 

Book Fair Committee

Annie Kondo

Anne Laluc

Linda Leung

Jen Inouye

Penny Foks

Courtney Huizar

Katy Lin

 

Box Tops

Fiona Ji

 

Buddy Family Program

Melissa Wong

 

Chess Club

Warren Nishikawa

 

Communications

Penny Foks

Colleen Greshoc

Ravi Adusumilli

Communications@BenFoxPTA.org

Community Building

Emily Dunn

Megan Paul

Shruti Bhalla

Melynnie Rizvi

CommunityBuilding@BenFoxPTA.org

Directory, Fox Family

Sijen Olthof
Lillian Yamada

Directory@BenFoxPTA.org

Emergency and Safety                   Preparedness

Rashmi Wadhwa

 

Fifth Grade Promotion

TBD

Foxtravaganza

Tannaz Newell

Stephanie Lee

Nadine Nelson

 
Fox Trot / Field Day

Kristin Stura

Alya McGinlay

Paulina MacKenzie

Jean Sternke

Dow-Jane Pei

 
Fox Wear

Paul McGinlay

Kristin Stura

FoxWear@BenFoxPTA.org
Garden Club / BUGS Penny Foks BUGS@BenFoxPTA.org
Grant Program

Jennifer O'Mahony

Grants@benfoxpta.org
Hospitality/Teacher Appreciation

Karen Fung

Jennifer Lorenz

 
Lunch Program Coordinator Kip Leong  

Kindergarten / TK Coordinators

Jen O'Mahony 

Rachel Chandra 

Stephanie Knueppel 

 
Marquee Chris Collins  
Parent Education Mitch Shoop-Gardner ParentEd@BenFoxPTA.org
Reading Power Read-A-Thon ( School Force )

Jennifer Meyer

Sue Constantinides

Jenny Huang

Chetna Bail

Sandra Gu

Fox_RPChair@schoolforce.org
Registration 

Sijen Olthof

Ming Wu

Registration@BenFoxPTA.org
Room Parent Coordinator Penny Foks RoomParentCoordinator@benfoxpta.org
Recycling Coordinator 

Jim Cole

jim.cole1@me.com
Science Fair

Debbie Bunin

Kelly Storek

Cynthia Zhang

ScienceFair@BenFoxPTA.org
Safe Route to School Liaisons

Galinna Lin

Ge Wen

 
Social and Emotional Skill Development

Becca Rowntree

Sue Constantinides

Melissa Wong

Mike Pappas

Wellness@BenFoxPTA.org

Volunteer Recruitment   

 

Sue Constantinides 

Lillian Yamada

 

Webmaster Ravi Adusumilli Webmaster@BenFoxPTA.org
Yearbook Andrew Chiang Yearbook@BenFoxPTA.org
Yard Duty Mike Pappas mpappas@brssd.org

Please report any corrections to the Fox Webmaster at Webmaster@BenFoxPTA.org.