Our Mission Contact Us Attendance/Tardy Procedures Bell Schedule Curriculum Location and Map Emergency Phone Tree Emergency Procedures School Policies School Programs Calendar
Fox Staff
B.U.G.S. Clubs Fox TinkerRoom Voluntary School Supply Lists Fox Wear Fox Elementary School Tutoring Resources Library
New Incoming Families Fox FAQs Get Involved Volunteer Info Fox School Communications Curiosity Corner Lunch program Fox School Site Council Fox Registration Fox Family Directory Yearbooks
Board and Committees PTA Board Bios PTA Membership Fundraising Corporate matching Get Free Money for Fox PTA and School-Force Fox Online Store PTA Reimbursements
Inside CA Education (TV Series) The Growth Mindset - a BRSSD Goal

Board and Committees

Fox PTA

 

 

 

Board of Directors

 

 

President

Keyuri Shah

President@BenFoxPTA.org

1st VP, Council

Alya McGinlay

CouncilRep@BenFoxPTA.org

2nd VP, Ways and Means

Gretchen West

2ndVP@BenFoxPTA.org

3rd VP, School-Force

Sandra Sanvido

schoolforce@BenFoxPTA.org

Treasurer

Kaori Kobayashi

Treasurer@BenFoxPTA.org

Financial Secretary

Reena Bhaskar

FinancialSecretary@BenFoxPTA.org

Secretary

Sue Constantinides

Secretary@BenFoxPTA.org

Auditor

Ming Wu

Auditor@BenFoxPTA.org

         Communications

Colleen Greshock

          Communications@BenFoxPTA.org

Historian

Sijen Olthof

Historian@BenFoxPTA.org

Parliamentarian

Becca Rowntree

Parliamentarian@BenFoxPTA.org

          Membership

          Ruhiyya Hindi

          Membership@BenFoxPTA.org

          School Principal

          Mike Pappas

          mpappas@brssd.org

 

 

 

Committees

 

(Contact Information may be found in the Fox Family Directory.)

Assemblies

Ruchi Pandey

 

Book Fair Committee

* Annie Kondo

Anne Laluc

Linda Leung

Jen Inouye

 

Box Tops

Stephanie Lee

 

          Buddy Family                  Program

          Lillian Yamada

 

Chess Club

Warren Nishikawa

 

Communications

Beth Dooley

FoxPTACommunications@gmail.com

Community Building

* Cara Prieshoff

Gretchen West

Emily Dunn

Cecilia Debonis

Megan Crily

CommunityBuilding@BenFoxPTA.org

Directory, Fox Family

Tanya Eldershaw
*Sijen Olthof
Lillian Yamada

          Directory@BenFoxPTA.org

 

          Fifth Grade

Promotion

Janice Hsieh

Gretchen West

Tanya Eldershaw

Eloiza Meier         

 

Foxtravaganza

* Tannaz Newell Stephanie Lee

Nadine Nelson

 

Fox Trot / Field Day

* Gretchen West

Cara Prieshoff

Alya McGinlay

Paulina MacKenzie

Jean Sternke

Dow-Jane Pei

Eloiza Meier

Fox Wear

Paul McGinlay

Gretchen West

FoxWear@BenFoxPTA.org

Garden Club / BUGS

Penny Foks

         BUGS@BenFoxPTA.org

Hospitality/Teacher Appreciation

Esther Lee

Lunch Program Coordinator

Kip Leong

 

         Kindergarten / TK

         Coordinators

         2018-2019

         * Sue

           Constantinides

         Cynthia Zhang

         Karen Loring

 

Marquee

Shane Rogers

 

Parent Education

Mitch Shoop-Gardner

ParentEd@BenFoxPTA.org

Reading Power Read-A-Thon (School Force)

Ava Hristova

* Stephanie Lee

Jennifer Meyer

Sue Constantinides

Fox_RPChair@schoolforce.org

Registration 

*Sijen Olthof

Chris Collins

Tanya Eldershaw

Registration@BenFoxPTA.org

Room Parent Coordinator

Elizabeth Harvey-Guedes

RoomParentCoordinator@benfoxpta.org

Recycling Coordinator 

          Jim Cole

         jim.cole1@me.com

          Science fair

Firoz Kanchwala

          Debbie Bunin

sciencefair@benfoxpta.org

          Safe Routes to  School Liason

Galinna Lin

Colleen Greshock

 
          Webmaster           Ravi Adusumilli webmaster@BenFoxPTA.org
          Yearbook           Andrew Chiang yearbook@BenFoxPTA.org
          Yard Duty            Coordinator           Mike Pappas  mpappas@brssd.org
     

* Denotes Committee Chair

 

Please report any corrections to the Fox Webmaster at webmaster@benfoxpta.org