Our Mission Contact Us Attendance/Tardy Procedures Bell Schedule Curriculum Location and Map Emergency Phone Tree Emergency Procedures School Policies School Programs Calendar
Fox Staff Teacher's Bios
B.U.G.S. Clubs Fox TinkerRoom Voluntary School Supply Lists Fox Wear Fox Elementary School Tutoring Resources Library
New Incoming Families Fox FAQs Child Care Get Involved Volunteer Info Fox School Communications Lunch program Fox School Site Council Fox Registration Fox Family Directory Yearbooks Field Trip Policy
Board and Committees PTA Board Bios PTA Membership Fundraising Corporate matching Get Free Money for Fox PTA and School-Force Fox Online Store PTA Reimbursements PTA Perks
Inside CA Education (TV Series) The Growth Mindset - a BRSSD Goal

Board and Committees

Fox PTA

 

 

 

Board of Directors

 

 

President

Keyuri Shah

President@BenFoxPTA.org

1st VP, Council

Alya McGinlay

CouncilRep@BenFoxPTA.org

2nd VP, Ways and Means

Gretchen West

2ndVP@BenFoxPTA.org

3rd VP, School-Force

Sandra Sanvido

schoolforce@BenFoxPTA.org

Treasurer

Kaori Kobayashi

Treasurer@BenFoxPTA.org

Financial Secretary

Reena Bhaskar

FinancialSecretary@BenFoxPTA.org

Secretary

Sue Constantinides

Secretary@BenFoxPTA.org

Auditor

Ming Wu

Auditor@BenFoxPTA.org

Communications

Colleen Greshock

Communications@BenFoxPTA.org

Historian

Sijen Olthof

Historian@BenFoxPTA.org

Parliamentarian

Becca Rowntree

Parliamentarian@BenFoxPTA.org

Membership

Ruhiyya Hindi

Membership@BenFoxPTA.org

School Principal

Mike Pappas

mpappas@brssd.org

 

 

 

Committees

 

(Contact Information may be found in the Fox Family Directory.)

Assemblies

Ruchi Pandey

 

Book Fair Committee

* Annie Kondo

Anne Laluc

Linda Leung

Jen Inouye

Jo Kupbens
Elizabeth Harvey-Guedes
Penny Foks

 

Box Tops

Stephanie Lee

Ruchi Pandey

 

Buddy Family Program

Lillian Yamada

 

Chess Club

Warren Nishikawa

 

Communications

Elizabeth Harvey-Guedes

*Colleen Greshock 

Ravi Adusumilli

FoxComm@GoogleGroups.com

Community Building

* Cara Prieshoff

Gretchen West

Emily Dunn

Cecilia Debonis

Megan Crilly

CommunityBuilding@BenFoxPTA.org

Directory, Fox Family

Tanya Eldershaw
*Sijen Olthof
Lillian Yamada

Directory@BenFoxPTA.org

 

Emergency and Safety                   Preparedness

Rashmi Wadhwa

 

Fifth Grade

Promotion

Janice Hsieh

Gretchen West

Tanya Eldershaw

Eloiza Meier         

 

Foxtravaganza

* Tannaz Newell

Stephanie Lee

Nadine Nelson

 
Fox Trot / Field Day

* Gretchen West

Cara Prieshoff

Alya McGinlay

Paulina MacKenzie

Jean Sternke

Dow-Jane Pei

Eloiza Meier

 
Fox Wear

Paul McGinlay

Gretchen West

FoxWear@BenFoxPTA.org
Garden Club / BUGS Penny Foks BUGS@BenFoxPTA.org
Grant Program

Jennifer O'Mahony

Linda Leung

grants@benfoxpta.org
Hospitality/Teacher Appreciation Esther Lee  
Lunch Program Coordinator Kip Leong  

Kindergarten / TK Coordinators

2018-2019

*Sue Constantinides

Cynthia Zhang

Karen Loring

 
Marquee Shane Rogers  
Parent Education Mitch Shoop-Gardner ParentEd@BenFoxPTA.org
Reading Power Read-A-Thon ( School Force )

* Stephanie Lee

Ava Hristova

Jennifer Meyer

Sue Constantinides

Ruchi Pandey

Fox_RPChair@schoolforce.org
Registration 

*Sijen Olthof

Chris Collins

Tanya Eldershaw

Registration@BenFoxPTA.org
Room Parent Coordinator Elizabeth Harvey-Guedes RoomParentCoordinator@benfoxpta.org
Recycling Coordinator 

Jim Cole

jim.cole1@me.com
Science fair

Firoz Kanchwala

Debbie Bunin

sciencefair@benfoxpta.org
Safe Route to School Liason

Galinna Lin

Colleen Greshock

 
Social and Emotional Wellness

*Becca Rowntree

Sue Constantinides

Melissa Wong

Mike Pappas

wellness@benfoxpta.org
Webmaster Ravi Adusumilli webmaster@BenFoxPTA.org
Yearbook Andrew Chiang yearbook@BenFoxPTA.org
Yard Duty Mike Pappas mpappas@brssd.org
     

 

* Denotes Committee Chair

 

Please report any corrections to the Fox Webmaster at webmaster@benfoxpta.org