Contact Us Attendance/Tardy Procedures Bell Schedule Curriculum Location and Map Our Mission School Policies School Programs
Fox Staff
Students B.U.G.S. Clubs Fox TinkerRoom Voluntary School Supply Lists 2017-2018
New Parents & Fox FAQs Get Involved Volunteer Info PTA Board bios PTA Positions Fox Elementary School Tutoring Resources Curiosity Corner Emergency Phone Tree Emergency Procedures Fox School Communications Fox School Site Council Fox Wear Lunch program Fox Registration 2017-2018
Fundraising Get Free Money for Fox PTA and School-Force
Library Fox Family Directory Fox Online Store Inside CA Education (TV Series) The Growth Mindset - a BRSSD Goal Yearbooks 2017-2018

PTA Positions

PTA  (2017-2018)

     

Board of Directors

   

President

Anne Strehlow

President@BenFoxPTA.org

1st VP, Council

Alya McGinlay

CouncilRep@BenFoxPTA.org

2nd VP, Ways and Means

Kristi Connolly

2ndVP@BenFoxPTA.org

3rd VP, School-Force

Sandra Sanvido

schoolforce@BenFoxPTA.org

Treasurer

Kaori Kobayashi

Treasurer@BenFoxPTA.org

Financial Secretary

Anne Marie Nobrega

FinancialSecretary@BenFoxPTA.org

Secretary

Stephanie Koutoulas

Secretary@BenFoxPTA.org

Auditor

Sijen Olthof

Auditor@BenFoxPTA.org

           Communications            Lesley  Andrews            Communications@BenFoxPTA.org

Historian

Quddusa Doongerwala

Historian@BenFoxPTA.org

Parliamentarian

Tanya Eldershaw

Parliamentarian@BenFoxPTA.org

           Membership            David Elliott            Membership@BenFoxPTA.org
           School Principal            Mike Pappas            mpappas@brssd.org
     
Committees   (Contact Information may be found in the Fox Family Directory.)

Assemblies

Ruchi Pandey

 

Book Fair Committee

* Annie Kondo

Anne Laluc

Linda Leung

Jen Inouye

 

Box Tops

Stephanie Lee

 

Chess Club

Warren Nishikawa

 

Communications

Beth Dooley

FoxPTACommunications@gmail.com

Community Building

* Cara Prieshoff

Gretchen West

Emily Dunn

 

Directory, Fox Family

Lillian Tsai

Sijen Olthof

 

          Fifth Grade Promotion

         Gina Alemania

         Jo Kupbens

 

Foxtravaganza

Stephanie Lee

* Tannaz Newell

Nadine Nelson

 

Fox Trot / Field Day

         Cara Prieshoff

         Sijen Olthof

         Alya McGinlay

         * Gretchen West

         Paulina McKenzie

Fox Wear

Paul McGinlay

 

Garden Club / BUGS

Penny Foks

 

Holiday Giving

Nan Hirahara

 

Hospitality/Teacher Appreciation

Esther Lee

Lunch Program Coordinator

Kip Leong

 

         Kindergarten / TK

         Coordinators

         2018-2019

         * Sue

           Constantinides

         Cynthia Zhang

         Karen Loring

 

Library Coordinator

Jennifer Taylor

 

Marquee

Shane Rogers

 

Parent Education

Mitch Shoop-Gardner

 

Reading Power Read-A-Thon (School Force)

Ava Hristova

* Stephanie Lee

Andrea Ganim

Jennifer Meyer

Sue Constantinides

Fox_RPChair@schoolforce.org

Registration 

Tanya Eldershaw

Sijen Olthof

Registration@BenFoxPTA.org

Room Parent Coordinator

Elizabeth Harvey-Guedes

RoomParentCoordinator@benfoxpta.org

          Recycling Coordinator 

          Jim Cole

         jim.cole1@me.com

Safe Routes to School Liason

Galinna Lin

Colleen Greshock

 

           School Site Council

Sijen Olthof

XX

XX

 

Science Fair

Debbie Bunin

Firoz Kanchwala

 

Webmaster

Craig Eldershaw

Ravi Adusumilli

webmaster@BenFoxPTA.org

Yearbook

Cynthia Zhang

yearbook@BenFoxPTA.org

          Yard Duty Coordinator

          Mike Pappas

         mpappas@brssd.org

 

* Denotes Committee Chair

 

 

Please report any corrections to the Fox Webmaster at webmaster@benfoxpta.org