Contact Us Attendance/Tardy Procedures Bell Schedule Curriculum Location and Map Our Mission School Policies School Programs
Fox Staff
Students B.U.G.S. Clubs Fox TinkerRoom Voluntary School Supply Lists 2017-2018
New Parents & Fox FAQs Get Involved Volunteer Info PTA Board bios PTA Positions Fox Elementary School Tutoring Resources Curiosity Corner Emergency Phone Tree Emergency Procedures Fox School Communications Fox School Site Council Fox Wear Lunch program Fox Registration 2017-2018
Fundraising Get Free Money for Fox PTA and School-Force
Library Fox Family Directory Fox Online Store Inside CA Education (TV Series) The Growth Mindset - a BRSSD Goal Yearbooks 2017-2018

PTA Positions

PTA  (2017-2018)


Board of Directors



Anne Strehlow

1st VP, Council

Alya McGinlay

2nd VP, Ways and Means

Kristi Connolly

3rd VP, School-Force

Sandra Sanvido


Kaori Kobayashi

Financial Secretary

Anne Marie Nobrega


Stephanie Koutoulas


Sijen Olthof

           Communications            Lesley Andrews  


Quddusa Doongerwala


Tanya Eldershaw

           Membership            David Elliott  
           School Principal            Mike Pappas  
Committees   (Contact Information may be found in the Fox Family Directory.)


Beth Dooley


Book Fair Committee

* Annie Kondo

Anne Laluc

Linda Leung

Jen Inouye


Box Tops

Stephanie Lee


Chess Club

Warren Nishikawa



Beth Dooley

Community Building

* Cara Prieshoff

Gretchen West

Emily Dunn

Becca Rowntree


TB Test Coordinator

Kristi Connolly

Directory, Fox Family

Tanya Eldershaw

Sijen Olthof


          Fifth Grade Promotion

         Gina Alemania

         Jo Kupbens



* Andrea Ganim

Erin Laser

Stephanie Lee

* Tannaz Newell



Fox Trot / Field Day

         Cara Prieshoff

         Anne Strehlow

         * Sijen Olthof

         Kristi Connolly

         Alya McGinlay

         Gretchen West

Fox Wear

Kristi Connolly

Paul McGinlay


Garden Club

Penny Foks

Tamara Rodney


Grandparents' Day



Holiday Giving

Nan Hirahara


Hospitality/Teacher Appreciation

Esther Lee

Lunch Program Coordinator

Kip Leong





         * Penny Foks

         Emily Dunn

         Anna Amurao

         Kaori Kobayashi


Library Coordinator

Ms. Taylor (Librarian)



Shane Rogers


Parent Education

Quddusa Doongerwala


** Reading Power Read-A-Thon (School Force)

Ava Hristova

* Stephanie Lee

Andrea Ganim

Jennifer Meyer


Tamara Stafford       Tanya Eldershaw

Sijen Olthof

Room Parent Coordinator

Elizabeth Harvey-Guedes

          ** Recycling Coordinator 

          Jim Cole

Safe Routes to School Liason

Keyuri Shah


           School Site Council

Erin Laser

Tannaz Newell

Stephanie Lee


Science Fair

Debbie Bunin

Firoz Kanchwala


          ** Spirit Day Coordinator    

** Tutoring




Craig Eldershaw


Cynthia Zhang

          Yard Duty Coordinator

          Mike Pappas


* Denotes Committee Chair

** Seeking volunteers for these roles for the 2017-2018 school year.


Please report any corrections to the Fox Webmaster at