Contact Us Attendance/Tardy Procedures Bell Schedule Curriculum Location and Map Our Mission School Policies School Programs
Fox Staff
Students B.U.G.S. Clubs Fox TinkerRoom Voluntary School Supply Lists 2017-2018
New Parents & Fox FAQs Get Involved Volunteer Info PTA Board bios PTA Positions Fox Elementary School Tutoring Resources Curiosity Corner Emergency Phone Tree Emergency Procedures Fox School Communications Fox School Site Council Fox Wear Lunch program Fox Registration 2017-2018
Fundraising Get Free Money for Fox PTA and School-Force
Library Fox Family Directory Fox Online Store Inside CA Education (TV Series) The Growth Mindset - a BRSSD Goal Yearbooks 2016-2017

PTA Positions

PTA  (2017-2018)

     

Board of Directors

   

President

Anne Strehlow

President@BenFoxPTA.org

1st VP, Council

Alya McGinlay

CouncilRep@BenFoxPTA.org

2nd VP, Ways and Means

Kristi Connolly

2ndVP@BenFoxPTA.org

3rd VP, School-Force

Sandra Sanvido

schoolforce@BenFoxPTA.org

Treasurer

Kaori Kobayashi

Treasurer@BenFoxPTA.org

Financial Secretary

Anne Marie Nobrega

FinancialSecretary@BenFoxPTA.org

Secretary

Stephanie Koutoulas

Secretary@BenFoxPTA.org

Auditor

Sijen Olthof

Auditor@BenFoxPTA.org

           Communications            Lesley Andrews            Communications@BenFoxPTA.org

Historian

Quddusa Doongerwala

Historian@BenFoxPTA.org

Parliamentarian

Tanya Eldershaw

Parliamentarian@BenFoxPTA.org

           Membership            David Elliott            Membership@BenFoxPTA.org
           School Principal            Mike Pappas            mpappas@brssd.org
     
Committees   (Contact Information may be found in the Fox Family Directory.)

Assemblies

Beth Dooley

 

Book Fair Committee

* Annie Kondo

Anne Laluc

Linda Leung

Jen Inouye

 

Box Tops

Stephanie Lee

 

Chess Club

Warren Nishikawa

 

Communications

Beth Dooley

FoxPTACommunications@gmail.com

Community Building

* Cara Prieshoff

Gretchen West

Emily Dunn

Becca Rowntree

 

TB Test Coordinator

Kristi Connolly

VolunteerClearance@benfoxpta.org

Directory, Fox Family

Tanya Eldershaw

Sijen Olthof

 

          Fifth Grade Promotion

         Gina Alemania

         Jo Kupbens

 

Foxtravaganza

* Andrea Ganim

Erin Laser

Stephanie Lee

* Tannaz Newell

 

 

Fox Trot / Field Day

         Cara Prieshoff

         Anne Strehlow

         * Sijen Olthof

         Kristi Connolly

         Alya McGinlay

         Gretchen West

Fox Wear

Kristi Connolly

Paul McGinlay

 

Garden Club

Penny Foks

Tamara Rodney

 

Grandparents' Day

TBD

 

Holiday Giving

Nan Hirahara

 

Hospitality/Teacher Appreciation

Esther Lee

Lunch Program Coordinator

Kip Leong

 

         Kindergarten

         Coordinators

         2017-2018

         * Penny Foks

         Emily Dunn

         Anna Amurao

         Kaori Kobayashi

 

Library Coordinator

Ms. Taylor (Librarian)

 

Marquee

Shane Rogers

 

Parent Education

Quddusa Doongerwala

 

** Reading Power Read-A-Thon (School Force)

Ava Hristova

* Stephanie Lee

Andrea Ganim

Jennifer Meyer

Fox_RPChair@schoolforce.org

Registration 

Tamara Stafford       Tanya Eldershaw

Sijen Olthof

Registration@BenFoxPTA.org

Room Parent Coordinator

Elizabeth Harvey-Guedes

RoomParentCoordinator@benfoxpta.org

          ** Recycling Coordinator 

          Jim Cole

         jim.cole1@me.com

Safe Routes to School Liason

Keyuri Shah

 

           School Site Council

Erin Laser

Tannaz Newell

Stephanie Lee

 

Science Fair

Debbie Bunin

Firoz Kanchwala

 

          ** Spirit Day Coordinator    

** Tutoring

 

 

Webmaster

Craig Eldershaw

webmaster@BenFoxPTA.org

Yearbook

Cynthia Zhang

yearbook@BenFoxPTA.org

          Yard Duty Coordinator

          Mike Pappas

         mpappas@brssd.org

 

* Denotes Committee Chair

** Seeking volunteers for these roles for the 2017-2018 school year.

 

Please report any corrections to the Fox Webmaster at webmaster@benfoxpta.org